Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


* Dead Sea Body Butter Reviews

  1. I ADORE IT! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on Mar 15th 2016

    What else is there to say. I'm so addicted to this wonderful body butter! I get cranky if I get close to running out. So many people stop & ask me what 'perfume' I'm wearing.
    I just tell them Swiss & leave them looking puzzled. 
    My secret! Men particularly enjoy it...;-)


  2. I LOVE Dead Sea Body Butter !!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on Jan 19th 2016

    I have Acne Rosacea and my skin is very sensitive to chemicals. The more chemicals in a product the more my Rosacea act up. I am able to use the Dead Sea Body Butter on my entire body without any problems from my Rosacea. 

    Dead Sea Body Butter also makes my skin feel and look like silky smooth, even after I used it for the first time. I have also found it is the best when it comes to chapped lips. 

    I love using Dead Sea Body Butter and give it to my friends as gifts for birthdays and holidays, so we can all benefit from its results.


  3. Can't be without this body butter! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on Nov 26th 2014

    I use the Milk & Honey body butter, The fragrance is subtle but lovely. The butter is creamy and soaks into the skin nicely. I love this product and have been using it for years now.


  4. Best stuff ever 5 Star Review

    Posted by michele hone on Nov 26th 2014

    In the colder weather this lotion is thick and creamy..the smell is awesome


  5. Creamiest, most wonderful, body butter!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by June C. Alexander on Nov 25th 2014

    I have used this product since discovering it being sold in my local mall in a set up shop in the halls of the mall...I was in a rush because it was Christmas time but I decided to try it out. I'm glad I did because it's all I use now!! Love it!


  6. excellent product. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Joe Benson on Aug 27th 2014

    best cream ever. wish it was sold in the Uk.

         ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  1. Skin Care 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ron on Jan 16th 2014

    Excxellent product. Does what it was designed to do, moisturizes and leave your skin very smooth.


  2. Thick, creamy and smells wonderful........ 5 Star Review

    Posted by Patricia A Warner on Dec 29th 2013

    I love the Milk and Honey Dead Sea Body Butter.


  3. All time favorite 5 Star Review

    Posted by Debbie on Nov 28th 2013

    I received this as a gift five years ago. I loved the luxurious quality, it made my skin so silky smooth and it smells so good. I searched for this cream for years and am delighted to find this website.


  4. The Best Product Ever 5 Star Review

    Posted by Peggy Elgart on Sep 30th 2013

    I love this product as it keeps my skin silky smooth and blemish free. Love the smell of the milk and honey...have not tried the others.


  5. "Magic Cream" 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on Sep 10th 2013

    For years I have suffered from dry skin on my lower legs and feet, including "cracked heels", then a few years ago a friend gave me some "Body Butter" to try,...No more dry skin or cracked heels,...just a little "butter" rubbed in after my shower,and never have the problem again,...my wife now uses it regularly as well. Great stuff!!!


  6. good 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on Aug 3rd 2013

    Moist

         ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  1. Love it 5 Star Review

    Posted by RON on Jul 31st 2013

    WOW,,,,GREAT


  2. Best solution for dry skin!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Darryl on Jul 30th 2013

    My wife's "trainer" Eve gave her a sample of the Dead Sea Body Butter to try several years ago,....we have been using it ever since!!!


  3. Cure for dry cracked heels!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on Jul 30th 2013

    I have tried everything on the market, and up until a couple years before I tried SWISA Dead Sea Body Butter on my feet, knees and elbows,I had a real problem with dry, cracked skin in these areas. Now I apply it every day when I get out of the shower,....even got my wife hooked on it. My feet have never felt better!!!


  4. They were thrilled!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on Jul 29th 2013

    I gave this product as a gift to my sister and my finance and they both love it. They said it makes they skin feel "baby soft." Outstanding product. I also enjoy the way it makes my skin feel, I sneak some every now and than. You really do not need to use a lot a little bit goes a long way.


  5. love love love it! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kindell on May 17th 2013

    I got the Milk & Honey body butter as a gift and I absolutley love it. It makes my skin feel like silk! Although it's a bit out of my price range, and I doubt I would ever spend this much money on lotion, I really wish I could! It is without a doubt the best lotion I've ever used.

    There are no products in this category.