Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


* Intensive Foot Care Reviews.

SwisaBeauty Dead Sea Intensive Foot Care 
 
SwisaBeauty Intensive Foot Care Lotion formula was formulated
with diabetes in mind.
 
SwisaBeauty Intensive Foot Care Soothes Feet Immediately.
 
"THE SKIN IS BEGINNING TO FEEL LIKE SKIN AGAIN"
 
5 Star Review Rated
 
5-foot-lotion-.png
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Oh my aching legs! 5 Star Review

Posted by Krista on Oct 4th 2016

I bought this lotion because I have Diabetes and I love to go around the house bare-foot. The carpet seems to dry out my feet but the lotion helps with that plus my aching legs! I am so glad that I have found a way to order this on my own and don't have to rely on a Kiosk in some mall!!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
FANTASTIC FEET VIA SWISA 5 Star Review

Posted on Jun 8th 2016

THE AROMA IS THE START. THEN APPLY. THE FEET FEEL FANTASTIC. FAST FORWARD 3 DAYS.....THE SKIN IS BEGINNING TO FEEL LIKE SKIN AGAIN....WONDERFUL....THANKS FOR MAKING THIS PRODUCT

 ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
diabetic neuropathy pain 5 Star Review

Posted by Wayne on Apr 12th 2016

This is the only product that works on my feet!! I use it every night, if I forget I can't sleep because of the pain!! I have used this product for at least 6 years maybe longer!!! Such a great product!!!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amazing Product 5 Star Review

Posted by Justine Chavez on Dec 7th 2015

Amazing, this stuff works for my mom like magic, she has really bad pain in her feet and her knees cause she has no more cartilage so it's just bone on bone. I put it on her legs and feet every day twice a day, morning and night, and sometimes I'll do it in the afternoon to, she's able to move around a lot more and use her walker. It has a strong smell to it but we don't mind and it's really pricey $$ but we'll worth it. I would suggest buying it when they have there sales, that's what we do. Thank you Swisa Beauty for your amazing products and making my mom feel good and not be in pain all day. ♡

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Is the best for neuropathy of the feet and legs. 5 Star Review

Posted on Aug 5th 2014

This is the very best product and I will continue to buy it for my parents and family.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Great foot care cream 5 Star Review

Posted by Don on Jul 30th 2013

My wife purchased my first bottle of Swisa Dead Sea Intensive Foot Treatment at a mall Kiosk about 10 years ago. It is so much better than the cream my doctor had prescribed that I've been using it ever since. The mall kiosk a few years ago, but I was able to find your website and order the lotion online. I have recommended it to a number of friends.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Best Foot Cream Ever 5 Star Review

Posted by Noreen on Jul 29th 2013

Hi, I've had problems with my feet for more years then I would like to remember. When I feel like I'm walking on broken chicken bones I use this cream. Massage it into my feet, put my feet up for 30 minutes and rest. And the next time I get up and walk I have no pain...... My friend told me about it and said it helped her neuropathy pain......I've not that but do have feet that pain me and this works! Try it and you too will get relief.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Swisa Foot Treatment 5 Star Review

Posted by Kathie Kennedy on Jul 29th 2013

This product is not only good for your feet, it works anywhere you need your circulation increased! It was especially helpful after my knee replacement surgery. There IS no better lotion than this!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Diabetic foor care 5 Star Review

Posted by Betsy on Jun 4th 2012

I am a diabetic so taking care of my feet is of prime importance. I bought this product a couple of years ago, and now wouldn't be without it. Nothing soothes and helps as much, even the products suggested by my foot doctor. I don't mind the eucapyptus odor as I feel it is helping to sooth my tired, achey feet!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

really good foot cream 5 Star Review

Posted on Jan 1st 2012

I highly recommend this cream for tired, swollen feet. The smell is a bit strong for me but quickly fades away.

 

    There are no products in this category.